Search For A Chamber Member
Untitled Document
2015 - 2016 Officers
click for details
President Charlene Ierna Ierna's Heating & Cooling Inc.
President Elect Mary Lynn Gorsline Copperstone Executive Suites
Treasurer Robin Perez MIDFLORIDA Credit Union
Secretary Larry Giannone Christian Brothers Automotive
click for details
Director Carla Collier All Smiles Tampa Bay
Director Rocky Contreras KnowledgePoints Tutoring
Director Rhonda Buckley American Home Title of Land O'Lakes, Inc.
Director Dr. Jorge Santana 1 Source Chiropractic & Physical Medicine Center
Director Kurt Conover Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
Past President Dennis Esber Point To Point Printing, LLC
Director Terri Dusek RE/MAX Premier Group
Director Elayne Bassinger Centennial Bank-Wesley Chapel
Director Darla Sarhaddi Centennial Bank Lutz
Director Sandy Graves Heritage Park Foundation
Executive Director Meredith Kleker 813-909-2722
Administrative Assistant Tina Gibbons
Ambassador April Saland A.L. Saland Insurance Solutions, Inc.
Ambassador Dawn Wainwright Wainwright Alarm Service, Inc
Ambassador Dennis Costantino East-West Animal Hospital
Ambassador Tina Lay Tina Lay/ Springbrook Hospital
Ambassador Cindy Caroline Caroline Contractors, LLC
Ambassador Roy Cavicchi C&C Insurance Solutions